SWRPC Energy & Natural Resources Advisory Committee

Members and Affiliation

Camilla Lockwood, Chair
SWRPC Board of Directors, Town of Temple

Janis Manwaring, Vice-Chair
City of Keene

Rick Brackett
Monadnock Conservancy

Alicia Flammia
Town of Walpole

Jane Johnson
Town of Swanzey

Amanda Littleton
Cheshire County Conservation District

John Mann
Town of Alstead

Richard Mellor
Town of Rindge

Steve Roberge
UNH Cooperative Extension Service

Gus Ruth
Town of Winchester

Marge Shephardson
Town of Marlborough

John Snowdon
Town of Westmoreland

Brett Amy Thelen
Harris Center for Conservation Education

Francie Von Mertens
Town of Peterborough

Ruth Ward
Town of Stoddard

Scott Maslansky (ex-officio)
NH Community Development Finance Authority