NH Rivers Management and Protection Program in the Southwest Region

Local River Management Advisory Committees
Name Meeting Information Contact Information Reports & Files
Ashuelot River LAC

Third Tuesday, 7:00 pm
Keene Public Library, Keene

Barbara Skuly, LAC Chair
603-352-0987
bskuly@ne.rr.com

Corridor Management Plan

Atlas of the Ashuelot River

Cold River LAC Fourth Thursday, 7:00 pm, Town Offices, Alstead

Fred Ernst, Chair
603-756-4743

fernst20@comcast.net

Web Site

Atlas of the Cold River

Corridor Management Plan

Appendix F Part 1

Appendix F Part 2

Connecticut River Joint Commissions Last Monday, 1:00pm Various Locations in the Upper Connecticut River Valley

Theresa Darling, Business & Office Manager

603-826-4800

theresa.darling@crjc.org

Web Site

Corridor Management Plan

Wantastiquet Region River Subcommittee of the Connecticut River Joint Commissions Fourth Wednesday of every other month, Westmoreland Town Hall Adair Mulligan, CRJC Communications Director
603-826-4800
contact@crjc.org
Web Site
Contoocook & North Branch Rivers LAC Third Monday, 7:15 pm Location varies Michele Hamm, Chair 603-588-3311 mhamm@mpm.com Corridor Management Plan
Piscataquog River LAC First Thursday, 7:30 pm
Weare Public Library, Weare
Dick Ludders, LAC Clerk
603-529-7933
ludds@comcast.net
Corridor Management Plan
Souhegan River LAC Forth Thursday, 7:00 pm
Wadleigh Memorial Library, Milford

George May, LAC Chair c/o Michael Redding
603-429-1864

mjredding@geoinc.com

Web Site

Corridor Management Plan